The album


Full tracklisting

  1. Utopia
  2. Secrets
  3. Fantasia
  4. Solitude
  5. Do it right now
  6. Hello goodbye
  7. Tell her love has felt the need
  8. Highway to hell
  9. Brighter day
  10. Make your mind up
  11. The best I could
  12. Visions
  13. +4 special hidden tracks!

The making of The Truth video

Behind the scenes of the new single taken from Retropia...

You can now preorder the Retropia album from Amazon